Noravank - Tatev - Khndzoresk

Noravank - Tatev - Khndzoresk

Not Rated from 0 reviews
0/5
0% of guests recommend

Duration

1 Hour

Tour type

One - day

Before

50 persons

Location

Yerevan

Overview

Noravank Monastery

Red rocks, the picturesque Amagu gorge, and the unique Noravank monastery complex on the top of the mountain, stunning, right? The bas-relief of one of the churches depicts God the Father himself! With His right hand, He blesses the Crucifixion, and with His left He holds Adam's head with a dove hovering over it, symbolizing the Holy Spirit. Panoramic photos taken from a bird's-eye view will remind you of this exciting journey for a long time.

Tatev

When talented craftsmen live on such a beautiful land, it turns out such a miracle as the Tatev Monastery - an example of the harmony of nature and architecture, the manifestation of spirit and thought. Tatev, a monastery complex of the IX-XIII centuries, located on the steep cliffs of the Vorotan River Gorge, was once the largest center of philosophical and scientific thought in medieval Armenia. Not so long ago, the National Geographic magazine included the Tatev Monastery in the list of the 10 most picturesque tourist places in the world. A special pleasure is a flight to the monastery on the Wings of Tatev, the world's longest reversible cable car stretched over the gorge and hills at an altitude of 320 m: 12 minutes of contemplation of the dizzying landscapes of this part of Syunik.

Khndzoresk

Khndzoresk is one of the southern villages of the Syunik region. Historical Khndzoresk was considered the largest settlement in Eastern Armenia. Many believe that the root of the word Khndzoresk is an apple(khndzor). However, local residents state that the name was associated with deep gorges. That is, Khordzorsk, which later became Khndzoresk. The village has 4 churches. Cave dwellings of people have also been preserved. However, tourists are particularly attracted by the swinging bridge.

Included

Meeting at the hotel
Comfortable transport with a driver
All the specified excursions
English-speaking accompanying Guide
Tickets to the specified museums and cultural centers
Tourist map of Armenia
"ARMENIA Tourism" Magazine

Car

> 3 people Toyota Camry
> 5 people Honda Elision
> 7 people Mercedes V Class
> 18 people Mercedes Sprinter
> 35 people Setra
> 50 people Neoplan

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
No Review
You must log in to write review
from 19.700 ₽

Select

({{type.price_type}})
{{type.price_html}}
({{type.price_type}})
{{ type.price }}%
{{ formatMoney(type.price) }}
  • {{total_price_html}}
  • {{pay_now_price_html}}
from
19.700 ₽
0 Review
Messages {{unread_count}}
Chat with: {{currentConversation.display_name}}
{{chat.display_name ? chat.display_name[0] : ''}}

{{chat.display_name}}

You: {{chat.last_message.content}}

{{chat.unread_count }}

Нораванк - Татев - Хндзореск

Нораванк - Татев - Хндзореск

Не оценен из 0 отзывов
0/5
0% гостей, рекомендуют

Длительность

1 Дн.

Тип тура

Однодневная

До

50 чел.

Город

Ереван

Описание

Монастырь Нораванк

Красные скалы, живописное ущелье Амагу и уникальный монастырский комплекс Нораванк на вершине горы. На барельефе одной из церквей изображен сам Бог Отец! Правой рукой Он благословляет Распятие, а левой держит голову Адама с парящим над ней голубем, символизирующим Святого Духа. Панорамные фотографии, сделанные с высоты птичьего полета, еще долго будут напоминать об этом захватывающем путешествии.

Татев

Когда талантливые мастера живут на столь красивой земле, то получается такое чудо, как Татевский монастырь – пример гармонии природы и архитектуры, проявления духа и мысли. Татев – монастырский комплекс IX–XIII веков, расположенный на отвесных скалах ущелья реки Воротан, был некогда крупнейшим центром философской и научной мысли средневековой Армении. Не так давно журнал National Geographic включил Татевский монастырь в список 10 самых живописных туристических мест в мире. Особое удовольствие – полет к монастырю на «Крыльях Татева», самой длинной в мире реверсивной канатной дороге, протянутой над ущельем и холмами на высоте до 320 м: 12 минут созерцания головокружительных пейзажей этой части Сюника.

Хндзореск

Хндзореск-одно из южных сел Сюникской области. Исторический Хндзореск считался самым большим населенным пунктом Восточной Армении. Многие считают, что корень слова Хндзореск-яблоко. Однако местные жители констатируют, что имя было связано с глубокими ущельями. То есть, Хордзорск, который в дальнейшем стал Хндзореском, имеет 4 церкви. Сохранились и пещерные жилища людей. Однако туристов особенно привлекает качающийся мост.

Включено

Встреча в вашем отеле
Комфортабельный транспорт с водителем
Все указанные экскурсии
Русскоговорящий сопровождающий Гид
Билеты на указанные музеи и культурные центры
Туристическая карта Армении
Журнал «АРМЕНИЯ Туристическая»

Автомобиль

> 3 чел. Toyota Camry
> 5 чел. Honda Elision
> 7 чел. Mercedes V Class
> 18 чел. Mercedes Sprinter
> 35 чел. Setra
> 50 чел. Neoplan

Отзывы

0/5
Не оценен
Основанный на 0 отзыва
Отлично
0
Хорошо
0
Не плохо
0
Плохо
0
Очень плохо
0
Нет отзыва
Вы должны войти , чтобы написать отзыв
от 19.700 ₽

Выбрать

({{type.price_type}})
{{type.price_html}}
({{type.price_type}})
{{ type.price }}%
{{ formatMoney(type.price) }}
  • {{total_price_html}}
  • {{pay_now_price_html}}
от
19.700 ₽
0 Отзыв
Сообщения {{unread_count}}
Поговорить С: {{currentConversation.display_name}}
{{chat.display_name ? chat.display_name[0] : ''}}

{{chat.display_name}}

Вы: {{chat.last_message.content}}

{{chat.unread_count }}